Brain Sick

from by JINX



Six more and I'll hit the floor
Blackout bad and forget the past
Reality is getting trashed
Fill the gaps that hold me back

Shell of a boy I used to be
Prisoner of anxiety
I used to be so fucking happy
What happened to me

Spend my days lost in a haze
Try not to think at all
Euphoric day dreams seem so real
Brain sick with no intention to feel


from Demo 2017, released January 17, 2017


tags: punk Weymouth


all rights reserved


JINX Weymouth, Massachusetts

Sean - drums

Justin - Bass

Matt - Guitar & vocals

contact / help

Contact JINX

Streaming and
Download help